Home / Albums / A$AP Rocky – TESTING (320 kbps)

A$AP Rocky – TESTING (320 kbps)

Name: A$AP Rocky – TESTING
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 121 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01 Distorted Records
02 A$AP Forever (feat. Moby, T.I. & Kid Cudi)
03 Tony Tone
04 Fukk Sleep (feat. FKA twigs)
05 Praise the Lord (Da Shine) [feat. Skepta] 06 Calldrops (feat. Kodak Black)
07 Buck Shots
08 Gunz N Butter (feat. Juicy J)
09 Brotha Man (feat. French Montana)
10 OG Beeper
11 Kids Turned Out Fine
12 Hun43rd
13 Changes
14 Black Tux, White Collar
15 Purity (feat. Frank Ocean)

Download ZIP TURBOBIT: A$AP Rocky – TESTING (320 kbps)
Download ZIP SupraFiles: A$AP Rocky – TESTING (320 kbps)

Check Also

Bullet for My Valentine – Gravity [iTunes Rip]

Name: Bullet for My Valentine – Gravity Genre: Alternative Rock, Post-Hardcore Metalcore Year: 2018 Format: m4a | 256 kbps Size: 83 Mb Description: Studio Album! […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.